#CalifornianStyle Kellan Lutz’s Abbot + Main Spring / Summer 2015 Preview

25th of September –

Picture this  – shades on , top down with the music blasting!

image

GET THE LOOK #CalifornianStyle w. Abbot + Main SS 2015 Collection

image

I would like to think #THESTYLEGUYDE coined the term #CALIFORNIANSTYLE but the laid back surfer associated and  comfortable look has been around since the 70’s.

On my way to the presentation today, my best friend Jurgen pointed out my ” summer crossroads outfit,” a light mint green boat collared-t, matte copper colored pants, top siders and snap back.

Got me thinking of the my eternal summer looks here in California
#WhatWeWear

We are truly lucky but you can get a piece of the sunshine too, with this ubber soft and cheerful collection!

image

image

Stay Tuned for #HowWeWear Abbot + Main SS15 Coming Soon

THESTYLEGUYDE

 

Leave a comment